Jayanthi School

Making Learn easy!

Our governors

We are very lucky to be supported by a team of dedicated governors that help to make school a safe, fun and productive place. Our board of governors are made up of teachers, parents and other members of our community who all have an interest in our school and want to see our students acheive to the greatest potential.

The governing body

  • K.Krishnan (Chair)
  • Eswari Krishnan (Vice Chair)
  • Kavitha Arun Rajkumar (Chair of policy committee)
  • Neelavathi Sampath Kumar (Chair of finance committee)
  • Jayanthi Arun Muthu Raja (Chair of technology committee)
  • Rosi (Chair of curriculm committee)
  • Sureshnaathan (Teacher governor)